Lemon. The Underappriciated God.

The underappreciated king of organic flavor. Just a slice on any drink already make it better. I don’t need to day anymore about lemonade, except pink lemonade. All the best deserts have at least some form of lemon inside. Lemon churros, lemon cake, lemon jelly beans, lemon cookies, lemon gummy bears, and lemon pastries. If it doesn’t have lemon in it, I don’t want it. (Except chocolate, or vanilla, or pizza). I’d say that my love do lemons almost surpasses the desolate bleakness that chokes every human being on this planet…almost. At least love and lemons make it all bearable.

I am nearly finished with my first chapter of my novel. I already like it a thousand times better than the one of my first draft. 

Follow my blog and Facebook page to stay updated on my rants and writing process!

Leave a Reply

