Morbid Muladi

I was born with he fair skin of the great Castilian kings

who expelled the great unusuals.

Too different, or too ashamed, to admit sick jealousy.

I attend my daily duties to express my great love for God.

Yet I am empty. Alone. With no access to heaven.

I am without a father, without a creator

My eyes only see every grain of man’s sodomy.

Man’s diseases. Man’s failures.

I pray to him as other good Muslims do, I am sincere.

I’m a heathen among among a heavenly people.

Cursed to hate my own design

Throughout my life and into the next,

I will be the bane of God and of Spain.

 

 

Leave a Reply

